orlandoloading.blogg.se

X3 albion prelude vs terran conflict
X3 albion prelude vs terran conflict










x3 albion prelude vs terran conflict

Still it takes ages to recover a broken rep in there. The most enemies to the Argon I've ever seen in one of their systems (not much though). Pick whichever system you fancy and fire at will.ġ. They're basically living on top of an anthill of Pirates. Stick to the East Gate and hack away at those Xenon. The Rapid Responders are usually held up at the east gate. The system is usually swarming with Xenon waiting to be used as target practice.

x3 albion prelude vs terran conflict

Beeline the Teladi Fleet and brutalize those Xenon coming from the North gate. That way I can actually get to the stations where those terran spies are located without being blown to smithereens.ġ. Since it's not very nice to enter a sector and immediately trigger a Rapid Response fleet shooting tons of Missiles at me I figured I better find some nice ways of improving my Rep with the other races. That wouldn't have been half-bad if the terran missions didn't involve going deep under-cover in enemy territory Doing that I quickly got the Terran plot started, but ended up with abysmal Race Reps. So I started up as the USC Commander and went all apeshit-crazy against those idiot Argons that kept trying to kill me. I've just recenly started playing X3 AP again because of 2.5.












X3 albion prelude vs terran conflict